Repeat off

1

Repeat one

all

Repeat all

Genonkqxlc
View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 13:36
51 years old   Dallas, United States
0/5(0)
Rate this user

Genonkqxlc

a man, Aquarius , looking for a woman aged 25-30
I consider myself::
No
About me:
God fearing, intelligent (to a flaw), outgoing, ambitious, thinker, hopeless romantic, comedic in nature, eternal optimist, light hearted, I can be my greatest asset, and my worst liability. I tend to follow my heart and my passions, spontaneous. I can be very condescending at times (only if you make me).
HighSchool: Fair Park High School
College: ATI Technical Training Center
JuniorHighSchool: Midway Middle School
ElementarySchool: E B William Stoner Hill Elementary Lab
Music: Coldplay, Lil' Wayne, Maroon 5, Marvin Gaye, Teddy Pendergrass, The Eagles, Kanye West, Keith Urban, Kid Cudi, Travie McCoy, Jay-Z, Tupac, T.I, India Arie, Luther Vandross, Frank Sinatra, Kings of Leon, Don Moen, Kirk Franklin.... My taste in music is broad and well rounded. You can't miss me when it comes to changing the dial
TV: Weeds, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, True Blood Entourage, Real Time w/ Bill Maher, Dave Chappelle Show, CNN, MSNBC, FOX business, Anderson Cooper 360, Farheed Zakaria GPS, SouthPark, Hung, Rome, Game of Thrones,
Books: Donald Trump, Robert T. Kiyosaki, John Maxwell, The Bible, and all these friggin Respiratory Care books for school.
Sports: Saints Who Dat!!!!, Miami Heat, Chicago Bulls, LSU anything!!! Geaux Tigers
Interests: Cooking, bowling, football, basketball, reading, dining, movies, shopping, shoes(not just Nikes), comedy, finance, investing, religion, history, philosophy, and just plain ole trash talking.
BestFeatures: Sense of humor, confidence, height, perseverance, lips eyes, hair, intelligence, conversational skills, work ethic, and a whole lot more
Dreams: Goal number 1.... graduate and get my registry, start my business within the next five years. The rest will happen. No uncertainties here.

Recommended users