Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 13:35
51 years old   Dallas, United States
Rate this user


a man, Taurus , looking for a woman aged 18-20
I consider myself::
About me:
Im the guy your friends told you about. Definitely not your average. I've got charm, good personalty, and sense of humor. I like to go out for drinks and hang out with friends or sometimes even just chill at home. It doesnt take much for me to have a good time. I am the good time lol jk. I love sports such as football and basketball. Yep Ima Mavs and Cowboys fan for life. True gentlemen in every aspect with a bad boy swag. I got quite a few tattoos and want a few more. Only ears are pierced. Im definitely into music. I play the keyboard and sing a lil. I hate drama and ppl that constantly have drama in their life. Simple, laid back, outgoing, funny, affectionate, and real are words that can be used to describe me. If your interested in finding out more about me dont be a stranger, hit me up! On a side note, Ive noticed a lot of women on here who say they want a good man blah blah blah but got a checklist a mile long and still wondering why they single and if you're over 25 and you're still saying men aint shit, then you need to see what it is about your p%&@y that keep attracting "aint shit" men. lol
HighSchool: Lincoln Magnet High School
Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Some Rap, but open to anything that sounds good
TV: First 48, ESPN, Chopped, Martin, 106 and Park
Sports: Dallas Mavs, Cowboys, and Rangers
Movies: Friday, The Wood, Scarface...mainly action,drama, and comedy
BestFeatures: Smile, Lips, and Arms

Recommended users