Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 13:32
51 years old   Paris, United States
Rate this user


a woman, Gemini , looking for a man aged 23-25
I consider myself::
About me:
whats ghuud let me give u a brief summary uf wo i am n stuff my name is kc im single 19 no kids i work 2 jobs home healtha nd telemarketing i sing dance and rap a lil lol but i like tu make pep laugh and joke around and i like tu go shoppping of curse keep my swagg up n i say fresh inside and out lol but so serious i keep myself looking good hell im a solo dolo person and i dont do all dhat drama shyt lien shyt stupid shyt and lame ass niggah shyt i want my niggah well excuse me man tu be respectful ince and swagged up n muscular n something going on for him i lke to smoke weed and drink alcohol but im not a alcoholic lol just like tu drink im not a sex addict i dont have tu have sex i dont want a man who is all about sex and talks about it all the time im a lady and wants tu be treated like a lady dont du trading pics unless its a face one dont du dat sexting shyt not for me and dont du phone sex not my style but im really kool unless u try and fuck me over he not going tu happen at all lol but im a easy person tu get along with and talk tu about anything lol but yeah
HighSchool: Paris High School
JuniorHighSchool: Travis Junior High School
ElementarySchool: Thomas Justiss Elementary School
Music: webbie and wayne and lil ronny and whitney houston and mariah carey and trina and lil kim n plies n pleasure p n wocka flocka flame
TV: law and order special victims unit and csi and cold case and without a trace and tyler perry meet the browns
Books: none
Sports: volleyballl and basketball
Interests: smoking on nuthyn but gud and drinnking and chilling
Movies: scary scary scary
BestFeatures: my breast and my eyes and mouth lol
Dreams: to become a rapper

Recommended users