Repeat off

1

Repeat one

all

Repeat all

LADY5a
View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 13:00
51 years old   Dallas, United States
0/5(0)
Rate this user

LADY5a

a woman, Capricorn , looking for a man aged 28-35
I consider myself::
No
About me:
My name is "LADY" im a mother also a very hard worker...a student attending college to obtain bacholors degree psychology and my associates in business...im a cook can get down in the kitchen...im a housekeeper love things neat and clean.... i have a great loving personality, very outgoing and really spontaneous. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask. "ONLY THE REAL APPLY"....GOOD DAY!
HighSchool: James Madison High School
College: University of Phoenix Dallas Campus
JuniorHighSchool: Pearl C Anderson Middle Learning Center
Music: Ace Hood, Dru Hill, Dave Holister, Al Green, R Kelly, Nicki Minaj, Keri Hillson, Fantasia, Usher, Trey Songz, Tank, Gerald Levert, Beyonce, Blackstreet, H-Town, Rasheeda, Lil Wayne, Dorrough, T-pain, Ludacris, Yo Gotti, GucciMane, Z-Ro, Beat King, Lil Will, Pimp C & Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG, Aaliyah. Monica, Twista, Plies,112, Tamia, After 7, Eric Bernet, Jamie Foxx, T cash, O Jays, Babyface, Forces MD, Silk.....ect
TV: True Blood, Supernatural, Ghost Whisper, Charmed, Bad Girls Club, Real House Wives, Family Fued. Deal Or No Deal, Cosby Show. Family Matters, George Lopez, Martin ect....
Books: BIBLE,The Thesaurus and Zane
Sports: Football Dallas Cowboys Basketball Dallas Mavz Baseball Texas Rangers
Interests: Spending time with kids and family...Bowling...Shooting Pool...Skating...Swimming....Playing Dominos Spades and Texas Holdem poker...Watching movies
Movies: Talledega Nights, Transformers, Harry Potter, Disney, Pixar, School of Rock, Be Kind Rewind, X men, Thor, The Collector, Poetic Justice, Madia Movies ect...
BestFeatures: My Heart and Mind!
Dreams: Having My own Business!

Recommended users