Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 12:50
51 years old   Killeen, United States
Rate this user


a woman, Taurus , looking for a man aged 26-40
I consider myself::
About me:
I am a fun, outgoing, loving person born and raised from Chicago, IL. I love my family and put God first at all times. I have a degree in Accounting and working on my second. I play but work harder lol. If you need to know physical attributes, I am 6ft tall and thick in all the right places. My best features to me is my mind, eyes, and smile. Love to have fun and that is all I am looking to do. So I am sorry to say if you are looking for someone to be in a relationship with you will have to pass up this good woman because I am not looking to be in a relationship with anyone because I already am. However, I love to network and meet new friends. I love to have conversations and hang out with mature adults that know how to respect themselves as well as others. So if you want to get to know me more don't be a stranger hit me up. :)
College: University of Phoenix
Music: Jazz, R & B, Neosoul, some rap, soft rock and roll, and classical.
TV: Family Guy, Teen Mom, The Cleveland Show, and all the court tv shows
Books: Terry McMillan, Maya Angelou, Jerome Eric Dickey, Zane, Sasha Campbell, and more
Sports: Basketball, Football, Softball, Dodge ball, and Wrestling
Movies: School Daze, John Q, Malcolm X, Lion King, Twilight, Little Red Riding Hood, and more
BestFeatures: My best features are my mind, smile, swaying hips, my lips, and oh most important my skin. I have very smooth chocolate skin.
Dreams: My dream is to write a novel, cookbook, and a collection of my poems in a book. I love to write and live life to the fullest.

Recommended users