Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 12:45
51 years old   Lufkin, United States
Rate this user


a woman, Taurus , looking for a man aged 24-30
I consider myself::
About me:
I am me at all times... I'm crazy, goofy, funny, smart, happy, caring, kind, loving, a daughter, a cousin, a friend, a lover, a dog lover, a god parent. a child of God and at the end of the day... my mom is still my biggest fan
College: The University of Texas at Austin
Music: I'm eclectic, I like it all! Classical,alternative, country, r&b, hip hop, jazz.... I love Jay Electronica, Rascal Flatts, Dev, Kid Kudi, Trey Songz, Vivaldi, Prince, MJ, Sugarland, Kelly Clarkson, Fall Out Boy, Green Day just to name a few...
TV: Family Guy, CSI Miami,Swamp People, Hoarders, Criminal Minds, Sportscenter, and anything on the food network or Spike
Books: I love anything that is a good read. Angels and Demons is a favorite as well as The Poisonwood Bible. Historical Romance Novels are my guilty pleasure.....
Sports: I'm a Chicago native, so Bears, Bulls, White Sox above all else! But i am admittedly in love with Payton Manning...
Interests: I love to dance. play and watch sports, be outdoors, hang out with friends, read, listen to good music, write poetry, spend time with my family, and just live for the moment
Movies: All the Harry Potter movies, anything with Harrison Ford, Die Hard, any Dave Chappelle stand up, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Grease, The Sound of Music, and anything with Audrey Hepburn.
BestFeatures: My big sexy brain! I'm a nerd and I'm proud of that.
Dreams: The 5 year plan is nursing school and then medial school, hopefully a husband and kids somewhere in the picture.... but i prefer to take it one day at a time

Recommended users