Repeat off

1

Repeat one

all

Repeat all

4Realsafgw
View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 11:05
51 years old   Garland, United States
0/5(0)
Rate this user

4Realsafgw

a woman, Cancer , looking for a man aged 48-55
I consider myself::
No
About me:
I am 5'3,180lbs, Never been married have no kid's.I have no kid's cause God didn't bless me with any. Im not Married cause i haven't came across the right man for the job!!! I am very laid back easy going. I am a home body, but i do like to get out every once in a while.I am a very humble person. I can be very romantic,passionate and affectionate with the right person. I do drink every once in a while. I am a open minded person.Looking for my soul mate
HighSchool: School of Business and Management
Music: Gospel, Jazz, Old School, R&B. The Williams Brothers,Kirk Franklin,Marvin Sapp,fred Hammond,James Cleveland,Mighty Clouds Of Joy,Shirley Caesar(Kem,Frankie Beverly & Mase,Usher,Gerald Levert,The O'Jay's, Mary j Blige,Luther Vandross,Tupac,Tyrese,Fantasia
TV: Csi, Law And Order, 48Hour's, House, Monk, Untold Stories Of ER, Storage Wars,Without A Trace,Cold Case,Criminal Minds,Dog The Bounty Hunter
Books: The Holy Bible, Zane, Carl Weber, Mary B Morrison
Sports: Basketball (Mavericks-Lakers), FootBall (Dallas Cowboys-Steelers)
Interests: Letting God Send Me My Soulmate....
Movies: Color Purple,Harlem Night,Purple Rain,Driving Miss Daisy,Rosewood,Thin Line Between Love And Hate,The Best Man,Pride,Norbit, All Tyler Perry Movies And Playes,New Jack City,Why Do Fools Fall In Love
BestFeatures: You Would Have To Fine That Out For Your Self
Dreams: To Be Happy And Be Accepted In Heaven On Judgement Day.Until That Day To Be Loved And Happy

Recommended users