Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 08:29
51 years old   Dallas, United States
Rate this user


a man, Leo , looking for a woman aged 23-25
I consider myself::
About me:
Ima laid back cool person that trys to keep an open mind to your opinions. Ima pretty good listner also so if there are some questions you would like to ask about me or something thats on ya mind that u would like to discuss just ask and I will try my best to answer ya questions.
HighSchool: Lobias Murray Christian Academy
College: Mountain View College
Music: Rap & R&B mostly but I also listen to Rock every now n then. My favorite artist is Z-RO cuz I can relate 2 most of his music.
TV: I dont watch much tv but when I do its mostly sports. My tv stay stuck on ESPN.
Books: The Bible, Newspaper.
Sports: I love football & basketball eventhough we didnt pull it off last year im ridn with the DALLAS COWBOYS. Ima ride or die DALLAS MAVERICKS fan also, we shockd the non-belivers also this year by becoming the 2011 NBA WORLD CHAMPIONS. This da TRIPLE "D"
Interests: Gettn Money !! What else should my main interests be ?? I also enjoy talking to n tryn to get know some of the strong & beautiful independent women thats out here I commend yall !!
Movies: Action & Adventure; Comedy. I luv that gangsta shit also: Belly, Menace 2 Society, Boyz N Da Hood, New Jack City, Pineapple Express, Takers, Thor, Etc...
BestFeatures: I would have to say my facial features and my light brown eyes.
Dreams: Keep pushn towards the top and provide for my family on whatever needs that they might have.

Recommended users