Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 08:28
51 years old   Houston Acres, United States
Rate this user


a woman, Virgo , looking for a man aged 20-30
I consider myself::
About me:
Im a very laid back and down to earth individual. I do have goals in my life and plan on achieving them at all cost. I am kids....get money (LEGALLY)....and a very focused person. I feel that I have done all the childish shit and played the dumb ass games and I am above that at this point. I would just like to meet friends at this moment. Somebody that is focused and got something going for themselves. I feel as though with everything I have going on I am a hot dont come at me with no fly shit fellas please....
Music: I love r& radio station stays mostly on 102.1....I have too many favorite artist to even begin to list them...but Im a sucker for love songs
TV: reality shows....first 48....single ladies....the game....bridezillas....say yes to the wife and the of payne
Books: my favorite author is zane....i love all her books...another book I love is to kill a mockingbird and pay back with your life
Sports: Im really not a sports fan but I know I have to like whatever team my man
Interests: I enjoy spending time with my family and friends...going out to eat and to the movies....pampering myself....going shopping....going out from time to time...and just chill...I JUST ENJOY LIVING LIFE
Movies: my all time favorite movie is love and basketball...some others I enjoy are finding nemo, fakin' the funk, baby boy, two can play that game, the brothers, any tyler perry movie, and shark tales
BestFeatures: I personally feel that my best features are my feet, my smile, and my face....of course men being men would say my best features are probably my legs and breasts....idk...u be the judge
Dreams: I dream and still see myself being a foot model and one of the most wanted makeup If anybody needs either one....just let me know

Recommended users