Repeat off


Repeat one


Repeat all

View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 08:27
51 years old   Houston Acres, United States
Rate this user


a man, Gemini , looking for a woman aged 37-40
I consider myself::
About me:
I would like to start off by saying that if your not looking for something long term then Iam not the 1 for you.Also if your about the bull,lies,are games then your not the 1 for me,also if you dont like my pictures thats just too bad.There not up here to please you are to show off Iam just thankful of what God has bless me with..Iam 250% real and honest about each and everything Iam saying...Iam a God fearing man 6-feet 3inch 265lbs,A father of a 22 year old daughter,a 19 year old son and a 1 year old grandson and they mean the world too me I'am from New Orleans La.I've been in Texas for 12 years,I have my own bussiensses a construction and janitorial company,a house in Euless Tx,and a house in Houston Tx.....Iam looking for someone thats God fearing,that loves kids,and that want too make something out of life.age,race or location isnt important.....I will travel for that right one....Now ask yourself are you that woman?are you ready too really have a man like me in your life?..
HighSchool: John McDonogh Senior High School
College: Louisiana State University in Shreveport
JuniorHighSchool: Francis W Gregory Junior High School
ElementarySchool: McDonogh 7 Elementary School
Music: Gosple,jazz,rap,and r-b
TV: Goodtimes,The Steve Harven show,wwe smackdown
Books: Any books By T.D.Jakes
Sports: football,basketball,wwe
Interests: I really dont have many interestes I just enjoy doing me,Iguess you can say Iam insterested in the finer things in life..
Movies: Denzel Washington,Margan Freeman
BestFeatures: my presonality and my millon dollar platinum smile,Everything about me
Dreams: To give back to the world..

Recommended users