Repeat off

1

Repeat one

all

Repeat all

Ambitbrjeu
View photo
Last seen 28 July 2021, 08:26
51 years old   Houston Acres, United States
0/5(0)
Rate this user

Ambitbrjeu

a woman, Sagittarius , looking for a man aged 26-35
I consider myself::
No
About me:
Im a single Mother of 1 little Man who is the joy of my life.... Trying to network these energy savings to the rest of the world that I dont have access too lol. So please know my business is my focus when you come at me.. I also love the Pet game. Yeeeeaaa Pets!!!
HighSchool: Andrew Jackson High School
College: University of Houston
Music: The website Friendsandfamilyenergyrates.com is where you go if you life in I live in Texas, New York, Illinois, Maryland, Pennsylvania or New Jersey.
TV: Heros - Boardwalk Empire - True Blood - The Young and the Restless - Wendy Williams - The View - Rachel Maddow Show
Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad
Sports: Basketball - Celtics... Also like the Mavs. Texans in Football
Interests: Being a wonderful mother and creating a residual income for me and my Lil Man. Cleansing my soul of negative thoughts, people, and influences. Positivity is the key. Life is to short to let the "Dream Stealer" hod me back.
Movies: Troy - Titanic - Pearl Harbor - 1st Jurassic Park - Friday - A Time to Kill - Saw I II III IV and V lol.
BestFeatures: Im told I have a nice belly and legs lol. But I think Im too skinny. But I do have a wonderful personality.
Dreams: Financial security and enjoying life with friends and family all HEALTHY and well. I luv all my family and some are not doing to good. I pray for your speedy recoveries.

Recommended users